19 June, 2018 21:10

Broadwoodkelly Parish Council

Annual Parish Meeting

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting for Broadwoodkelly Parish Council held in the Village Hall on Tuesday 22nd May 2017 at 7.30 p.m.

Present: Chairman Cllr Roger Heggadon, Cllrs T. Hill, D. Reed, Mrs B. Cook and R. Gant.

Cllr J. Clark had sent his apologies because of work commitments. The apology was accepted.

Borough Councillor Louise Watts and 2 members of the public were also present.… Read on